m

Team

ost. aktualizacja: 2014-02-20 Odsłon: 2105

Museum staff


Director
Dr Marcin Majewski – m.majewski@muzeum-stargard.pl

Deputy Director for Research
Jolanta Aniszewska – j.aniszewska@muzeum-stargard.pl

Chief Accountant
Teresa Czajewska – t.czajewska@muzeum-stargard.pl

Department of Administration and Economic
Agnieszka Motyl – a.motyl@muzeum-stargard.pl

Department of Archeology
Karolina Stań – k.stan@muzeum-stargard.pl
Klaudia Pławiak – k.plawiak@muzeum-stargard.pl
Bartłomiej Sil – b.sil@muzeum-stargard.pl
tel. wewnętrzny 41, 42

Department of History and Research on local community
Marta Bierca – m.bierca@muzeum-stargard.pl
Monika Szauman – m.szauman@muzeum-stargard.pl
Piotr Tarnawski – p.tarnawski@muzeum-stargard.pl

Department of Historical Documentation
Andrzej Bierca – a.bierca@muzeum-stargard.pl

Department of Promoting the Arts, Education and Promotion
Joanna Fijałkowska – j.fijalkowska@muzeum-stargard.pl
Patrycja Jakubiak – p.jakubiak@muzeum-stargard.pl
Marcin Burdziej – m.burdziej@muzeum-stargard.pl

Library
Agnieszka Matwiejczuk – a.matwiejczuk@muzeum-stargard.pl

ost. aktualizacja: 2014-02-20
Instytucja kultury Gminy-Miasto Stargard

Museum mobile:

apple android

Shortcuts:

BIP
Facebook Tweeter Instagram RSS

Stay with us: